Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 hours away
Aug 3 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Aug 5 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Aug 5 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Horticultural Crops Research, 74 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Horticultural Crops Research, 74 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Macon County Center 1 week away
Aug 12 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Aug 12 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Aug 13 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Aug 17 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Aug 19 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Aug 26 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Sep 2 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Sep 10 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Sep 22 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Oct 7 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Oct 8 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Nov 4 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Time to Test Your Canner!

Time to Test Your Canner!

It’s that time of year – time to harvest the fruits (and vegetables) of your labor and preserve them …

Cover photo for It’s Tomato Season!

It’s Tomato Season!

We’re right in the middle of summer and many of us have been hard at work harvesting the fruits …

Macon County Fair, Franklin NC

Upcoming Macon County Fair

When you think about a county fair you may find yourself cracking a smile recalling memories of fun experiences you …

June/July Home Gardening Newsletter

The Home Gardening Newsletter is a bi-monthly publication full of helpful information for lawn, landscape and garden enthusiasts in …

Strawberry Smoothie

June Is National Dairy Month

June is National Dairy Month. Our dairy farmers work 365 days a year to bring us one of nature’s …

FCS Display

Get Well Be Well Stay Well

Family and Consumer Science Agent, Kim Terrell, recently completed a six-week wellness series with faculty and staff at East …